Menú

Directori

Nom Adreça Contacte
Adriana Ortega Zamora
Rambla Principal, 40 01 01
938933002
Aguilar Gabinet Jurídic
Carrer de Josep Llanza, 29 02 02
938930997
aguilarmerce@icab.es
Alberto Arévalo García
Carrer del Pare Garí, 38 01 01
938939102
Anna Tarragó Barbadillo
Carrer de Lepant, 35 02 01
938142621
Anteo Iuris
Carrer del Recreo, 38-40 BX
938144224
jpujol@icab.cat
Antoni Vallbona Méndez
Carrer de Ferrer i Vidal, 34 01 01
938160609
Aurora Muro Gómez-Ramos
Rambla Principal, 108 01 02
938935561
auroramuroadv@gmail.com
A&V Lex advocats
Carrer del Col·legi, 29 BX 08
692961023
Bufet C&C Advocats (Ricardo Buil Arasanz)
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 86 04 01
938144109
ecollsoler@hotmail.es
Bufet Grup 4
Carrer de l'Havana, 2 BX
938143414
grup4@grupquatre.es
Bufet Rojas
Carrer Major, 15
938144650
mariajoserojas@icab.cat
Bufete Barba
Carrer del Gas, 11 01 02
938100704
bufetebarba@icab.es
Carles Ballester Burguet
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 64 01 02
938141594
advocat@carlesballester.cat
Carlos Perales
Carrer de Sant Sebastià, 32 EN
652497930
cperales@icab.cat
Carlos Perales Fernández
Carrer de Sant Francesc, 4
652497930
cperales@icab.cat
Cerezal advocats
Plaça de l'Agermanament, 5 BX 06
615141200
Custom Abogados
Carrer de la Mercè, 7
931969318
info@customabogados.com
Daniel Esteban Santamaria Ciria
Ronda de la Mar Mediterrània, 31 Esc B BX 29
938159448
daniel.santamaria@ya.com
Despatx Advocats Vallès
Carrer de Manuel Tomàs, 14-16
938141267
davvalles@gmail.com
Despatx Rambla
Rambla Principal, 108 01 02
938141594
despatxrambla@hotmail.es
Elena Sen González
Plaça de Joan Magriñà, 6 BX 09
938148257
esen@icab.es
Elisabet Domenech Pons
carrer dels Caputxins, 38
938937456
domenechval@icab.es
Emilia Flecha Giannoni
Carrer de la Mercè, 12
938143969
meflecha@icab.es
Fabian Mallen
Rambla de Salvador Samà, 39 03 09
669853143
fabian.mallen@icab.cat
Francesc Molas Vivancos
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 12 02
938141543
francesc_molas@wanadoo.es
Francesc Molins Ruiz - Despatx d'advocats
Carrer de Manuel Tomàs, 14-16 BX 01
938141267
francesc@pep-valles.com
Francesc Torres Ferrando
Rambla de Salvador Samà, 26-30 01 03
938934463
Gabinet del Garraf - Joaquim Sánchez García
Carrer de Sant Felip Neri, 7
938149778
quimsan@icab.cat
Garcia Aliaga
Carrer del Recreo, 25 BX 01
938939644
ga@ga-advocats.com
Garcia Aliaga advocats
Carrer del Recreo, 32
938939644
Garraf Assessors
Carrer de l'Aigua, 118 BX 01
931266049
Gestingral
Carrer de Sant Sebastià, 18
938141687
info@gestingral.com
Gestió jurídica Nora-Edda Gianonni Condorelli
carrer de la Mercè, 12 Esc A BX 06
938143969
gestionjuridica@icab.es
Gestoria Ochoa
Carrer de Josep Coroleu, 87 BX
938153267
cochoa@icab.es
Guxens i Amorós Advocats
Rambla Principal, 55 BX
938165316
lluisgia@icab.cat
IF Advocats
Carrer de Pere Jacas, 13 BX 08
609836648
ifadvocats@ifadvocats.com
Ignasi Maeso Vidal
Rambla Principal, 40 01 01
938933002
Javier Varon advocat
Carrer de la Llibertat, 138 BX 01
930242988
Joan Rius Climent
Plaça de Soler i Carbonell, 28 01 12
938936767
info@finquesrius.com
Joaquim Guillem Cortés Roman
rambla Principal, 40 01 01
938933002
vngrambla.advocats@movistar.es
Jorge de Sojo Mitrach
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 44 01
938159646
José Manuel Vence Dejuanes
Rambla de Salvador Samà, 23B 04
938937075
jmvence@fisec.net
Josep Parera Papiol
Rambla Principal, 126 03 02
938143299
Jose-Ramon Sorni Bustinduy
Carrer de Josep Llanza, 29 02 02
938930584
Juan Luis Granados Berruezo
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 10 EN 05
935169222
info@premiavng.com
Juan Miguel Jiménez Rojas
Plaça de Soler i Carbonell, 28 02 12
938143207
info@secretaria-virtual.com
Juana Berja Martínez
Carrer de Bailén, 27 01 02
938938264
jmberja@icab.es
Legaltic Advocats
Carrer de Sant Magí, 2 BX
938165422
info@legaltic.com
Lexion abogados & consultores
Rambla de l'Exposició, 83
938934862
info@lexion.es
Llopis Advocat - Finques
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 94
687890034
llopisadvocat@gmail.com
Mahe Advocats recuperación de deudas
Plaça de Soler i Carbonell, 28 02 10
938934245
mahe@maheadvocats.com
Manuel Jaraba Rodriguez
avinguda del Penedès, 4 01
938939202
manueljaraba@icab.cat
Maria Goretti Fernández López
Carrer del Teatre, 2-4 02 03
938118538
goretti.fernandez34@gmail.com
Miguel Ángel López Casado
Carrer de Lleida, 10 BX 02
938142021
lopezcasado@hotmail.com
Miguel Ballabriga Alea
Plaça de Soler i Carbonell, 28 02 06
931886249
miguel.ballabriga@gmail.com
Miquel Miró Marcos
carrer del Tigre, 27
938933532
Mireia Costa Catasús
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 44 01
938115964
Mònica Recasens i Grau
carrer de Sant Joan, 39
938144253
monicarg@teleline.es
Morata Iuris advocats
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 63 03 04
676535895
thais.morata@icab.cat
Nicolau advocats
Carrer del Pare Garí, 43 BX 02
670572092
Parks abogados
Carrer de la Llibertat, 137 BX 02
391476508
Ricardo Ramos Faura
Carrer del Jardí, 3
938144216
ggf@vvirtual.es
Rosa Ana Val Mombiela
Carrer dels Caputxins, 38
938937456
domenechval@icab.es
Santacana & Ulibarrena Advocats SCP
rambla de l'Exposició, 105 BX 03
938142878
Santiago Congosto Sixto
Plaça de Soler i Carbonell, 28 02 12
938143207
info@secretaria-virtual.com
Severo Diaz Sánchez
Carrer dels Picapedrers, 53A
938142358
severodiaz@icab.cat
Silvana Otín Ölkers
Carrer del Carlets, 19 04
938155510
info@otin-schulte.com
Unió Advocats
Carrer de la Unió, 37
930026573
info.unioadvocats@gmail.com
Valérie Claeys Barguñó
Carrer del Doctor Zamenhof, 41 03 01
938156834
vclaeys@hotmail.com
Valero bufete abogados
Rambla Principal, 65 01 01
935169085
info@vysabogados.com
Xavier Lorca Fernández
Carrer de l'Oreneta, 39
938115251
xlorca@icab.es
Xiol Estudi Juridic, SLP
Carrer de Magdalena Miró, 21 01 02
938158278
xiol.estudi.juridic@icab.es