Menú

Directori

Nom Adreça Contacte
Aires VNG
Carrer de l'Agricultura, 9
622552205
webmaster@airesvng.cat
Antonio Chincho Solé
Carrer de les Roques del Pelut, 19
938150216
chincho.v@hotmail.com
Artic refrigeració
Carrer de l'Havana, 21 02
938154995
artic@articvilanova.com
Casa Roset
carrer del Recreo, 65 BX 01
938936011
casarosetsa@casaroset.com
Cofrelec Distribunova Industrial
carrer de la Indústria, 5 BX 02
938938625
info@cofrelecdistribunova.com
Constructora Garraf Penedès SA
plaça d'Armand Cardona i Torrandell, 1 BX 01
938151012
DH Instal·lacions
Carrer de Josep Coroleu, 97
938101711
david@dhinstalaciones.com
DX lampistes
Carrer del Recreo, 90-92 BX 02
936885766
dxlampistes@hotmail.com
El lampista del Garraf
Carrer del Codonyat, 6
679751279
pweb@ellampistadelgarraf.com
Elec 75
avinguda del Garraf, 52
938936001
elec75@elec75.es
Electricitat J. Suñé
Carrer del Carlets, 33
938153327
elesunye@sunye.cat
Electricitat JC Vilanova
carrer de l'Aigua, 29
938143035
electricitatjc@electricitatjc.com
Electro López
Carrer de les Balears, 2-4 BX 02
695904682
Electronova
Plaça d'Enric Cristòfol Ricart, 25
938154262
Emvak
Rambla de l'Exposició, 101
938147028
emvak@emvak.com
Ferrofred
Carrer de Sant Magí, 22 BX DR
934753354
Freica (Fred i Calor Acond. Sl)
carrer del Taronger, 7
938142343
Gas Butà Vilanova
Camí de Solicrup, 6
938930999
GRUP CLIMAT-PIJOAN
Carrer de Ferrer i Vidal, 30
938930761
Grupo Instalaciones ENDESA
Carrer de Pelegrí Ballester, 15
938154500
800760909 / 800760333 Atenció i Contractació ENDESA
grupoinstalaciones@grupoinstalaciones.com
JCR Instalaciones
Carrer del Pare Garí, 34
938145488
jcr@jcrinstalaciones.com
Joan Carles Boada Boj
carrer del Gas, 16 BX 01
938150643
boadaboj@gmail.com
Juan José Camps Sánchez
Carrer del Doctor Zamenhof, 53 01 B
938157310
elecjjc@yahoo.es
Luboclima
Carrer de la Fita, 9
938115250
info@luboclima.es
Naturgy - Companyia de gas i llum
Plaça de Miró de Montgròs, 6
900333555
Nouclima
avinguda del Garraf, 27
938931972
info@nouclimaserveis.com
Racfred, SL
Rambla dels Països Catalans, 1B
627702733
racfred@hotmail.com
Reparaciones Calderas Barcelona
Terme municipal
Saltoki
Ronda Ibèrica, 12B BX C5 IMB-07
938168476
vilanova@saltoki.es
Salvador escoda, SA
carrer de Roser Dolcet, 37
938168499
refrigeracion@salvadorescoda.com
Sico Fire
Carrer de Roser Dolcet, 15-17 BX 03
938151767
info@sicogroup.es
Sistemes integrals de refrigeració
Carrer de l'Urgell, 2
938934842
Subministraments Molina
carrer d'Eusebi Millan, 28
938936556
info@suministrosmolina.com
Tècnics instal·lacions
Carrer dels Picapedrers, 3
938143246
Tecnofugas Sistematic
Avinguda del Garraf, 58 4RT 1a
938934735
Teknocat
Carrer de Menéndez y Pelayo, 50 BX 02
931162474
teknocat@teknocat.es
Teknocat. Tècniques de climatització i manteniment
Carrer de Manuel Tomàs, 31 BX 01
931162474
teknocat@teknocat.es
Vieson Electrònica
Carrer del Pare Garí, 7 BAIXOS esquerra
938930699
vieson@infonegocio.com
Vilanova Ch-elèctric
avinguda de Francesc Macià, 124
938158188
vilanovach@gamaserveis.com