Menú

Directori

Nom Adreça Contacte
Alba Pawlowsky Ferret - Architecture
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 87 05 01
609650512
a.pawlowsky@coac.net
Alfredo Blanco Merino
Passeig del Carme, 28-29 Esc A 04 02
938157965
ablanco@apabcn.cat
Antonio Ruiz Montero
Carrer de Soler i Morell, 10
938156229
saipruiz@coac.net
BAB Estudi d'Arquitectura
Rambla d'Arnau de Vilanova, 8 BAIXOS
938105515
atecnics@alonsobernado.com
bap Arquitectes
Carrer de l'Alosa, 10
info@baparquitectes.com
647752929
Carlos Magro Cabrerizo
Rambla de la Pau, 87 Esc 2 05 02
628521485
carlosmagro.arq@gmail.com
CGB Arquitectura
Rambla Principal, 83 01 01
938143027
info@cgbarquitectura.com
Coestecnic
Rambla Principal, 37 02 02
931463223
info@coestecnic.com
Deborah Zimmerman Arquitectura
Avinguda d'Eduard Toldrà, 22C 04 03
653675244
info@dzarquitectura.com
Derryk Dettinger
Rambla de Salvador Samà, 88 01
938156409
dda@coac.net
Disseny i Arquitectura
Ronda d'Europa, 60 05 02
930092885
info@dissenyiarquitectura.com
Domus Consulting Arquitectura
Carrer del Palmerar de Baix, 1
938938456
domus@domus-ca.com
Enarq Enginyeria i Arquitectura
Plaça de la Vila, 15 01 A
enarq@enarq.com
938935365
Espai 3 Arquitectura i Gestió
Carrer de Joan Llaverias, 7 BX 08
938160493
info@espai3arquitectura.com
Estudi d'arquitectura Pujol
Carrer de la Unió, 51 BX
9381435987
pujoltorres@telefonia.net
Estudi d'Arquitectura Xavier Garcia
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 161
938100202
xgarcia@coac.net
Estudi Quatre Arquitectura
Carrer del Jardí, 63 BX
667359668
projectes@estudiquatre.cat
Estudi Quatre arquitectura
Carrer de Joan Maragall, 22 BX 01
667359668
Felipe Gómez Garcia
Carrer dels Picapedrers, 14 BX
937682246
hola@zdefelipe.cat
Francesc Motjer Cervero
Rambla d'Arnau de Vilanova, 50
649878082
Global Assessoria (Ricard Corominas)
Carrer del Forn de Vidre, 7 BX 01
639425289
938100244
ricardcorominas@gmail.com
HM Arquitectura
Carrer d'Olèrdola, 37
938154857
Impar arquitectura
Carrer de Sant Josep, 10
629179566
Joan Ramon Artigas Peinado
carrer de la Llibertat, 52 03 02
938153245
artigas.peinado@coac.net
Josep Maria Pujol Torres
Carrer del Correu, 51
938143598
pujoltorres@telefonica.net
Josep Miquel Carbonell Borrell
Carrer del Correu, 64 02
670286385
carbonellbm@apabcn.cat
Lis González Arquitectura
Avinguda de Francesc Macià, 125
613040033
lisarquitecta@gmail.com
Magí Gual Valverde
Carrer del Tigre, 34 BX 01
938142826
info@magigual.com
MALLAM Serveis d'arquitectura Javier Peña Arribas
Carrer de Sant Antoni, 4
938930675
info@mallam.eu
Miguel Angel Adeva
Carrer dels Pardals, 5
938158474
miguel.adeva@coac.net
Miquel Mas Arquitectes SL
carrer de la Muralla, 17
938143712
arquitectura@mmap.es
OCA Arquitectes
Carrer de Roger de Llúria, 11 Esc B 02 02
info@ocaarchitects.eu
606031852
P.E.G OBRAS, SL
Carrer del Gas, 6
938158018
Proarq
Plaça de la Vila, 14 02
938144469
info@proarq.net
Rawson Real Estate
Carrer de la Llibertat, 43
691183683
Sergi Marrugat Harris
Carrer del Jardí, 126 02
670386958
smarrugat@aggergestio.net
Studio Arcos Arquitectura
Carrer de l'Any dels Negats, 7A 4D
info@studioarcos.com
622344656
Taller tres arquitectura
Carrer de Ca l'Escoda, 14-16 BX 03
938939960
taller3@taller3.net